CHRISTINE SWEET The Music

One Day

Year: 2016

Artist: Christine Sweet

Songs:

1) The Metaphor Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet

Bass guitar - Jo Torgar Guttu All guitars - Tiedo Groeneveld Drums & sounds - Tiedo Groeneveld Choir – Lianne v.d.Vloet/Martijn Blijswijk/Nienke van der Wildt/ Lilian Wartan/Tim Slaterus/Menke Provence/Sabina Knol

2) Tell Me Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet

Bass guitar - Jo Torgar Guttu
All guitars - Tiedo Groeneveld
Drums - Tiedo Groeneveld
Bongo - Gert Deinum
Choir - Christine Sweet/ Lianne v.d.Vloet/Martijn Blijswijk

3) Stupid Me And You Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet (co-componist T. Groeneveld)

Lead vocal - Christine Sweet
Bass guitar - Jo Torgar Guttu
All guitars - Tiedo Groeneveld
Drums - Tiedo Groeneveld
Choir - Christine Sweet/ Lianne v.d.Vloet

4) If No One Loves Me Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet

Lead vocal - Christine Sweet

Bass guitar - Jo Torgar Guttu

All guitars - Tiedo Groeneveld

Drums & sounds - Tiedo Groeneveld

Choir - Christine Sweet/Martijn Blijswijk/Sabina Knol

5) One Day Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet

Lead vocal - Christine Sweet

1e Acoustic guitar – Sabina Knol

2e Acoustic guitar - Christine Sweet

3e Acoustic guitar - T. Groeneveld

Electric guitar - Maurik Michael

Bass guitar - Gert Deinum

Drums - T. Groeneveld

Choir - Christine Sweet/Martijn Blijswijk

Album info



6) New Morning Comes

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet (co-componist Tiedo Groeneveld)

Lead vocal - Christine Sweet Bass guitar - Gert Deinum All guitars - Tiedo Groeneveld Drums - Tiedo Groeneveld Choir – Christine Sweet

7) Hey People

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet

Lead vocal - Christine Sweet

Bass guitar - Jo Torgar Guttu

All guitars - Tiedo Groeneveld

Drums & sounds - Tiedo Groeneveld

Choir - Martijn Blijswijk/Lianne v.d.Vloet/Christine Sweet

8) Receive and Believe

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet

Lead vocal - Christine Sweet

Bass guitar - Jo Torgar Guttu

All guitars - Tiedo Groeneveld

Drums & sounds - Tiedo Groeneveld

Choir - Christine Sweet/Martijn Blijswijk/ Lianne v.d.Vloet

9) The Universe

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet

Lead vocal - Christine Sweet Bass guitar - Gert Deinum Drums & sounds - Tiedo Groeneveld Choir - Christine Sweet

Produced by Tiedo Groenveld & Christine Sweet Endmix and mastering Gert Deinum

Artwork by Unni Skurdal Album Design by Nienke van der Wildt

