Christine Sweet


kr 39

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet
Arranged by Christine Sweet
Bass guitar – Arjan van der Linde
Acoustic guitar – Christine Sweet
Electric guitar – Maurik Michael
Drums – Theun Supheert
Keys – Theun Supheert
Choirs – Christine Sweet
Produced, mixed & recorded by Theun Supheert at the Supher Studio, Groningen, The Netherlands & co-produced by Christine Sweet

DK UPC: 197745776625
ISRC: QZHN82391414

Skroll til toppen