Christine Sweet

Razorz Edge

kr 19

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet
Arranged by Christine Sweet, Theun Supheert
Bass guitar – Arjan van der Linde
Acoustic guitar – Christine Sweet
Electric guitar – Maurik Michael
Drums – Theun Supheert
Wurlizer/synth/soundscapes/piano – Theun Supheert
Choirs – Christine Sweet

Recorded at the Supher Studio, Groningen, The Netherlands
Produced and mixed by Theun Supheert & co-produced by Christine Sweet

ISRC CH-654-08-20639

Skroll til toppen