Christine Sweet

Jane Doe

kr 19

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet
Arranged by Christine Sweet, Maurik Michael, Theun Supheert
Lead vocal – Christine Sweet
Bass guitar – Remco Deijl
Acoustic guitar – Christine Sweet
Electric guitar – Maurik Michael
Drums – Theun Supheert
Wurlizer – Theun Supheert
Choirs – Christine Sweet

Recorded at the Supher Studio, Groningen, The Netherlands
Produced and mixed by Theun Supheert & co-produced by Christine Sweet

ISRC CH-654-08-20633

Skroll til toppen