Christine Sweet

Hold Me

kr 19

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet
Arranged by Christine Sweet
Lead vocal – Christine Sweet
Bass guitar – Arjan van der Linde
Acoustic guitar – Maurik Michael
Drums – Theun Supheert
Piano – Theun Supheert
Choirs – Christine Sweet & Theun Supheert

Recorded at the Supher Studio, Groningen, The Netherlands
Produced and mixed by Theun Supheert & co-produced by Christine Sweet

ISRC CH-654-08-20634

Skroll til toppen