Christine Sweet

Bring Me Back

kr 19

Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet
Arranged by Theun Supheert
Lead vocal – Christine Sweet
Bass guitar – Remco Deijl
Acoustic guitar – Maurik Michael
Electric guitar – Maurik Michael
Drums – Theun Supheert
Soundscapes/piano – Theun Supheert
Choirs – Christine Sweet

Recorded at the Supher Studio, Groningen, The Netherlands
Produced and mixed by Theun Supheert & co-produced by Christine Sweet

ISRC CH-654-08-20637

Skroll til toppen